Staff Directory

/Staff Directory
Staff Directory2018-10-26T14:11:13+00:00

Staff Directory

Donald Rowe | ext. 111
Executive Director
drowe@arccarroll.com

Mary Jo Walla | ext. 123
Deputy Executive Director
mwalla@arccarroll.com

Cindi Aughinbaugh | ext. 124
Accounting Associate 
caughinbaugh@arccarroll.com

Mandy Baker | ext. 149
Human Resources Generalist 
mbaker@arccarroll.com

Becky Barry | ext. 115
Support Services Program Coordinator 
bbarry@arccarroll.com

Kim Booe | ext. 112
Executive Coordinator
kbooe@arccarroll.com

Shari Carver | ext. 137
Assistant Director of Service Planning & Community Partnerships
scarver@arccarroll.com

O’Ryan Case | ext. 146
Director of Development
ocase@arccarroll.com

Marsha Christian | ext. 116
Transportation Assistant
mchristian@arccarroll.com

Cheryl Fabela | ext. 120
Junior Accountant
cfabela@arccarroll.com

Kathy Forbes | ext. 121
Director of Human Resources
kforbes@arccarroll.com

Jeanette Griffin | ext. 127
Director of Finance
jgriffin@arccarroll.com

Jessica Hall | ext. 118
Community Living Program Assistant
jhall@arccarroll.com

Melissa Hardee | ext. 129
Community Integrator
mailto:mhardee@arccarroll.com

Erica Henriette | ext. 139 
Instructional Aide
ehenriette@arccarroll.com

Krissy Heuer | ext. 143
Assistant Director of Community Living
kheuer@arccarroll.com

Brittany Jacober | ext. 134 
Assistant Director of Quality Assurance
bjacober@arccarroll.com

Michele Jacobs | ext. 131
Vocational Program Coordinator
mjacobs@arccarroll.com

Starr Jolbitado | ext. 147 
Assistant Director of Educational Partnerships
sjolbitado@arccarroll.com

John Lauterbach | ext. 147 
Community Employment Program Coordinator
jlauterbach@arccarroll.com

Michelle Murphy| ext. 122
Health Services Assistant
mmurphy@arccarroll.com

Danielle Yeshnik | ext. 136
Day Program Coordinator
dyeshnik@arccarroll.com

Lisa Parks  | ext. 141 
Health Services Coordinator
lparks@arccarroll.com

Rebecca “Becki” Pearson | ext. 135 
Support Services Program Coordinator
rpearson@arccarroll.com

Genice Rill | ext. 110
Receptionist/Training Assistant
grill@arccarroll.com

Lois Ruiz | ext. 113
Consumer Resources Administrator
lruiz@arccarroll.com

Carly Stahlman | ext. 126
Day Program Facilitator
cstahlman@arccarroll.com

Ted Stonesifer | ext. 117 
Transportation Director
tstonesifer@arccarroll.com

Dawn Tober | ext. 138
Day Program Facilitator
dtober@arccarroll.com

Floyd Westbrook | ext. 134
Day Program Coordinator
fwestbrook@arccarroll.com

Contact Us

  • 180 Kriders Church Road • Westminster, Maryland

  • 410-848-4124 • 410-876-2422

  • 410-876-5317 (fax)

Contact Form

Join Over 2,000 Friends Who Support the Arc of Carroll County

0
Supported by The Arc
0
Number of Hours Worked
at Community Job Sites
0
Number of Employers
DONATE