Senior Leadership Team

Donald Rowe

Executive Director
drowe@arccarroll.com

Jeanette Griffin

Director of Finance
jgriffin@arccarroll.com

Mary Jo Walla

Deputy Executive Director
mwalla@arccarroll.com

Joanne Scott

Human Resources Director
jscott@arccarroll.com

O’Ryan Case

Director of Development
ocase@arccarroll.com

Marsha Christian

Transportation Director
mchristian@arccarroll.com

Staff Directory

Cindi Aughinbaugh | ext. 124
Accounting Associate 
caughinbaugh@arccarroll.com

Kim Booe | ext. 112
Executive Coordinator
kbooe@arccarroll.com

Becky Barry | ext. 134
Day Program Coordinator
bbarry@arccarroll.com

Brittany Bowden | ext. 134 
Assistant Director of Quality Assurance
bbowden@arccarroll.com

Emily Clark | ext. 126 
Program Coordinator
eclark@arccarroll.com

Cheryl Fabela | ext. 120
Junior Accountant
cfabela@arccarroll.com

Ashley Harris | ext. 174
Accountant
aharris@arccarroll.com

Krissy Heuer | ext. 143
Assistant Director of Community Living
kheuer@arccarroll.com

Angela Horner | ext. 130
Support Services Program Assistant
ahorner@arccarroll.com

Starr Jolbitado | ext. 147
Assistant Director of Educational Partnerships
sjolbitado@arccarroll.com

Vicki Marenka| ext. 115
Support Services Program Coordinator
vmarenka@arccarroll.com

Kourtney Merriam| ext. 115
Support Services Program Coordinator
kmerriam@arccarroll.com

Laura Mojica| ext. 148
Compliance Manager
lmojica@arccarroll.com

Lisa Parks  | ext. 141 
Health Services Coordinator
lparks@arccarroll.com

Genice Rill | ext. 110
Receptionist/Training Assistant
grill@arccarroll.com

Gina Rowe | ext. 117
Transportation Assistant
growe@arccarroll.com

Lois Ruiz | ext. 113
Consumer Resources Administrator
lruiz@arccarroll.com

Rachel Verrette | ext. 149
Human Resources Generalist
ruhden@arccarroll.com

Danielle Yeshnik | ext. 136
Day Program Coordinator
dyeshnik@arccarroll.com

Contact Us

  • 180 Kriders Church Road • Westminster, Maryland

  • 410-848-4124 • 410-876-2422

  • 410-876-5317 (fax)

Contact Form

Join Over 2,000 Friends Who Support the Arc of Carroll County

0
Supported by The Arc
0
Number of Hours Worked
at Community Job Sites
0
Number of Employers
DONATE