The Arc Carroll County Staff

Donald Rowe
Executive Director
ext. 111
drowe@arccarroll.com

Mary Jo Walla 
Deputy Executive Director
ext. 123
mwalla@arccarroll.com

Cindi Aughinbaugh
Accounting Associate
ext. 124
caughinbaugh@arccarroll.com

Mandy Baker
Human Resources Generalist
ext. 149
mbaker@arccarroll.com

Becky Barry 
Support Services Program Coordinator
ext. 115
bbarry@arccarroll.com

Kim Booe
Executive Coordinator
ext. 112
kbooe@arccarroll.com

Marsha Christian 
Transportation Assistant
ext. 116
mchristian@arccarroll.com

Cheryl Fabela
Junior Accountant
ext. 120
cfabela@arccarroll.com

Kathy Forbes
Director of Human Resources
ext. 121
kforbes@arccarroll.com

Stacy Frazier
Health Services Assistant
ext. 122
sfrazier@arccarroll.com

Jeanette Griffin 
Director of Finance 
ext. 127
jgriffin@arccarroll.com

Jessica Hall 
Community Living Program Assistant 
ext. 118
jhall@arccarroll.com

 

Erica Henriette 
Autism Services Program Coordinator
ext. 139
ehenriette@arccarroll.com

Krissy Heuer 
Assistant Director of Community Living
ext. 143
kheuer@arccarroll.com

Brittany Jacober
Asst. Director of Quality Assurance
ext. 134
bjacober@arccarroll.com

Michele Jacobs
Vocational Program Coordinator
ext. 131
mjacobs@arccarroll.com

Starr Jolbitado
Educational Partnerships Coordinator
ext. 147 
sjolbitado@arccarroll.com      

Rebecca "Becca" King
Community Integrator
ext. 129
rhanzsche@arccarroll.com

John Lauterbach
Community Employrment Program Coordinator
ext. 147 
jlauterbach@arccarroll.com      

Danielle Ogle
Day Program Coordinator
ext. 136                      dogle@arccarroll.com

Lisa Parks
Health Services Coordinator
ext. 141
lparks@arccarroll.com

Rebecca "Becki" Pearson 
Support Services Program Coordinator 
ext. 135
rpearson@arccarroll.com

OPEN
Director of Development and Major Gifts     ext. 146

Genice Rill
Receptionist/Training Assistant
ext. 110
grill@arccarroll.com

Lois Ruiz
Consumer Resources Administrator
ext. 113
lruiz@arccarroll.com

Carly Stahlman
Day Program Facilitator
ext. 126
cstahlman@arccarroll.com

Ted Stonesifer
Transportation Director
ext. 117
tstonesifer@arccarroll.com

Dawn Tober
Day Program Facilitator
ext. 138
dtober@arccarroll.com

Shelba Uhrin
Assistant Director of Employment Services
ext. 137
suhrin@arccarroll.com

Floyd Westbrook
Day Program Coordinator 
ext. 134
fwestbrook@arccarroll.com