FY18 Board Installation

On June 6, 2017, the Honorable Barry Hughes installed The officers and directors at The Arc Carroll County at The Arc’s annual board appreciation dinner.  The board elected the following officers; Sherri-Le Bream, President; Lou Salafia, Vice President; Erica Wheeler, secretary; Rob Burk, treasurer; Lynn Davis, immediate past president.  Directors are; Charlie Fisher, Lisa Breslin, Corynne Courpas and Carroll Yingling.

1st row, Left to Right:  Lynn Davis, Erica Wheeler, Sherri-Le Bream, Todd Frager

2nd row, Left to Right: Charlie Fisher, Lou Salafia, Lisa Breslin, Rob Burk, Corynne Courpas, Carroll Yingling